Annual Conference Exhibitors and Sponsors

IMCA thanks these sponsors and exhibitors for their support of the IMCA 2015 Annual Conference.




Nationwide Financial

Platinum www.nationwidefinancial.com
TD Ameritrade Institutional Platinum www.tdainstitutional.com
Thornburg Investment Management  Platinum www.thornburg.com
Voya Investment Management Platinum www.voyainvestments.com
Raymond James Financial Gold www.raymondjames.com
Wells Fargo Advisors Financial Network Gold www.wfafinet.com
BlackRock Conference Sponsor www.blackrock.com
American Funds Silver www.americanfunds.com
Charles Schwab Advisor Services/
Independent Branch Services 
Silver www.advisorservices.schwab.com
Fidelity Investments Silver www.fiws.fidelity.com
Forward Silver www.forwardinvesting.com
Invesco PowerShares Silver www.powershares.com
AB Bronze www.alliancebernstein.com
Aberdeen Asset Management Bronze www.aberdeen-asset.us.com
Deutsche Asset & Wealth Management Bronze 

www.deutsche-etfs.com

Diamond Hill Capital Management Bronze www.diamond-hill.com
IndexIQ Bronze www.indexiq.com
Matthews Asia Bronze www.matthewsasia.com
Nuveen Investments Bronze www.nuveen.com
Select Sector SPDRs Bronze www.sectorspdrs.com
United States Commodity  Funds Bronze www.unitedstatescommodityfunds.com
Advizr Exhibitor  www.advizr.com
AIQ, Inc. Exhibitor www.adviceiq.com
ALPS Portfolio Solutions Exhibitor www.alpsfunds.com
Angel Oak Capital Advisors Exhibitor www.angeloakcapital.com
AQR Capital Exhibitor www.aqr.com
Artisan Partners Exhibitor www.artisanfunds.com
Autenrieth Advantage Exhibitor www.autenriethadvantage.com
BNY Mellon Exhibitor www.adrbnymellon.com
Brown Brothers Harriman Exhibitor www.bbhfunds.com
CAIA Association Exhibitor  www.caia.org
Calamos Investments Exhibitor www.calamos.com
Capstone Asset Management Company Exhibitor  www.capstonefinancial.com
Chartwell Investment Partners Exhibitor www.chartwellip.com
College for Financial Planning Exhibitor  www.cffpinfo.com
Commonwealth Financial Network Exhibitor www.commonwealth.com
Delaware Investments Exhibitor www.delawareinvestments.com
Direxion Investments Exhibitor www.direxioninvestments.com
DSM Capital Partners LLC Exhibitor www.dsmmutualfunds.com
Eaton Vance Exhibitor www.eatonvance.com
EII Realty Securities, Inc. Exhibitor  www.eiicm.com
Envestnet, Inc. Exhibitor www.envestnet.com
ETF.com Exhibitor  www.etf.com
FactSet Exhibitor www.factset.com
Financial Advisor/Private Wealth Exhibitor  www.fa-mag.com
Financial Media Group Exhibitor  www.fmgmarketing.com
FlexShares ETFs Exhibitor www.flexshares.com
Focus Financial Partners Exhibitor www.focusfinancialpartners.com
Folio Institutional Exhibitor  www.folioinstitutional.com
Foundation for Financial Planning Exhibitor  www.foundationforfinancialplanning.org
Foundation Source Exhibitor www.foundationsource.com
Franklin Templeton Investments  Exhibitor www.franklintempleton.com
Goldman Sachs Asset Management Exhibitor www.gs.com
Harding Loevner Exhibitor www.hardingloevner.com
Hatteras Funds/ARC Income Exhibitor www.hatterasfunds.com
    www.arcincomefunds.com
Heartland Funds Exhibitor www.heartlandfunds.com
Highland Capital Management Exhibitor  www.highlandfunds.com
HighTower Advisors Exhibitor www.hightoweradvisors.com
Intrepid Capital Funds Exhibitor www.intrepidcapitalfunds.com
InvestmentNews Exhibitor  www.investmentnews.com
Jackson National Life Insurance Exhibitor www.jackson.com
Keeley Funds, Inc. Exhibitor www.keeleyfunds.com
Leuthold Funds Exhibitor www.lwcm.com
Litman Gregory Exhibitor www.litmangregory.com
LPL Financial Exhibitor www.joinlpl.com
Markel Cambridge Alliance Exhibitor www.cambridge.com
Marshfield Associates/Bushido Capital Long/Short Fund Exhibitor www.marshfieldinc.com / www.bushidofunds.com
MIT Sloan Executive Education Exhibitor  www.executive.mit.edu
MoneyGuidePro Exhibitor www.moneyguidepro.com
Motif Investing Exhibitor www.motifinvesting.com
Oberweis Asset Management Exhibitor www.oberweisfunds.com
Olive & Cocoa Exhibitor  www.oliveandcocoa.com
Oranj Exhibitor www.runoranj.com
O'Shaughnessy Asset Management Exhibitor www.osam.com
Osterweis Capital  Management Exhibitor www.osterweis.com
Pershing Advisor Solutions, a BNY Mellon Company Exhibitor www.pershing.com
Portfolio Design Advisors Exhibitor  www.selectone.us
ProShares Exhibitor www.ProShares.com
Rainier Investment Management Exhibitor www.rainierfunds.com
Reinhart Partners Exhibitor www.reinhart-partnersinc.com
RIA Database Exhibitor  www.riadatabase.com
S&P Dow Jones Indices Exhibitor www.spdji.com
Sage  Exhibitor www.sageadvisory.com
Schooner Investment Group Exhibitor  www.schoonerfunds.com
Schroders Exhibitor www.schroders.com/us
Smead Capital Management Exhibitor  www.smeadcap.com
Source Media Exhibitor  www.onwallstreet.com / www.financial-planning.com
(Financial Planning, On Wall Street) 
TCW Exhibitor  www.tcw.com
ThinkAdvisor Exhibitor  www.thinkadvisor.com
Thomas White International Exhibitor www.thomaswhite.com
University of Chicago Booth School of Business Exhibitor  www.chicagobooth.edu/execed
Vanguard Exhibitor www.vanguard.com
Wasatch Funds Exhibitor  www.wasatchfunds.com
WealthManagement.com Exhibitor  www.wealthmanagement.com
Westcore Funds Exhibitor  www.westcore.com
William Blair & Company Exhibitor www.williamblairfunds.com
Wisdom Tree Exhibitor www.wisdomtree.com